DU Fan Page
DU Twitter
University of Denver

Chapters

IFC Fraternities

Beta Theta Pi
President: Logan Bohlender president.alphazeta.btp@gmail.com

Website:  http://Dubetathetapi.org/

Kappa Sigma

President: Michael Burwell mburwell56@gmail.com

Website:  http://www.kappasigmadu.com

Lambda Chi Alpha
President:  Jack Schmitt jschmitt129@gmail.com

Website:  http://denverlambdachi.airset.com/

Pi Kappa Phi

President: Joe Ruch ruckjoseph@gmail.com

Sigma Alpha Epsilon

President: Harlan Swift harlanjswift@gmail.com

Website:  http://www.coloradozeta.org/ 

Sigma Chi
President: Josh Todtfeld jctodtfeld@gmail.com

Website:  http://www.sigmachidenver.com/

Theta Chi
President: Timothy Agee tagee23@gmail.com

Website: http://www.thetachidu.org/

Zeta Beta Tau
President: Ben Brentin  bwbrentin@gmail.com

Website:  http://www.duzbt.com/

 

Multicultural Fraternities

Sigma Lambda Beta
President: David Madera, iluminador3@gmail.com

Website: http://sigmalambdabeta.com/

 

Panhellenic Sororities

Alpha Phi
President: Anousha Jaseb alphaphidupresident@gmail.com

Website:  www.denveralphaphi.org 

Chi Omega
President: Taylor Stimpson  Chiomega.zetamu.president@gmail.com

Website:  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Chi-Omega-at-the-University-of-Denver/522272754523063

Delta Delta Delta
President: Erin Kate Brady  dddgammachi.president@gmail.com

Website:  http://du.tridelta.org

Delta Gamma
President: Audrey Helbing audreymaehelbing@gmail.com

Website:  http://dudeltagamma.tumblr.com/

Delta Zeta
President: Delaney Reimers dreimer242@gmail.com

Website:  http://www.deltazetaatdu.com/

Gamma Phi Beta
President: Bethan Jenkins bethan.jenkins@yahoo.com

Website:  http://www.gammaphidu.com

 

Multicultural Sororities

Kappa Phi Lambda
President: Joie Ha, kpl.vergani@gmail.com

Website: https://www.facebook.com/denverkpl

Pi Lambda Chi
President: Danielle Fouty, dfouty@gmail.com

Website: http://www.pilambdachi-du.com/

Sigma Lambda Gamma
President: Christian Zazueta, christian.zazueta.09@gmail.com

Website:  http://www.wix.com/slgdenver/slgdu

V.I.B.E.V.I.B.E. is a sorority interest group hoping to join the Multicultural Greek Council. They stand for multiculturism and inclusion of all cultures.
President: Fendi Chung: fendilee@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/ourvisionisyourvision

 

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) Fraternities and Sororities

•Delta Sigma Theta (Chapter with members at: University of Denver, Colorado College, Metropolitan State University of Denver, University of Colorado - Colorado Springs, University of Colorado - Boulder)

President: Simone Richardson zetapidenverdst@gmail.com

Website: https://www.facebook.com/zetapi.chapter?fref=ts

•Kappa Alpha Psi (Chapter with members at: University of Denver, University of Colorado - Denver, Metropolitan State University of Denver, Johnson & Wales University, Regis University, Colorado State University - Fort Collins, University of Northern Colorado)

President: Dorian Adams dorian1994@comcast.net

Website: http://denverkapsi.com/

University of Denver Greek Life

This is the official University of Denver Greek Life Website. Our offices are located at 2055 East Evans Avenue, Denver, CO 80210. For more information, please feel free to contact us. Go Pioneers!

Event Calendar

« April June »
May 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31     

Our Links